Elected Officials

2016 Sierra Vista City Council Forum
Who will you vote for in the August Primary?
The Sierra Vista Area Chamber of Commerce was pleased to partner with SSVEC to host the 2016 City of Sierra Vista Council Candidate Forum at Buena Hight School PACC with Rachel Gray, Kristine Wolfe, Gwen Calhoun, and Donald Lowery. A special thank you to The Sierra Vista Herald for coming to cover this important community event.
Moderator: Les Orchekowsky from Sierra Vista Ace Hardware
Timekeeper: Rick Coffman from Castle & Cooke Arizona, Inc
Security for this important community event graciously provided by the Arizona Rangers.


Elected Officials


Governor – Doug Ducey

U.S Congressional District 2:
Martha McSally
Cochise County District Office:
77 Calle Portal, Suite B-160 Sierra Vista, AZ 85635 (520) 881-3588

Secretary of State – Michele Reagan

Attorney General – Mark Brnovich

Treasurer – Jeff DeWit

Superintendent of Public Instruction – Diane Douglas

Arizona Corporation Commission

State Legislators

John McCain, Republican
Tucson Office 407 West Congress Street Suite 103 Tucson, AZ 85701
(520) 670-6334

Jeff Flake, Republican
B85 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-4521

Arizona State Legislature

Phoenix Office: State Capitol, Senate/House Wing 1700 W. Washington St., Phoenix, AZ  85007

Tucson Office: 400 W. Congress St. #201, Tucson, AZ  85701

Legislative Districts – District 14

Gail Griffin, Senate, Republican – ggriffin@nullazleg.gov
David W. Stevens, House, Republican – dstevens@nullazleg.gov
David M Gowan, Sr., House, Republican – dgowen@nullazleg.gov

District 14 is located in southeastern Arizona. It includes all of Cochise and Greenlee counties, most of Graham County (excluding only the San Carlos Apache Reservation) and the eastern portion of Pima County.

Cochise County Elected Officials

County Board of Supervisors
County Assessor
County Attorney
Clerk of the Superior Court
County Recorder
County School Superintendent
County Sheriff
County Treasurer

Superior Courts

100 Quality Hill •  P.O. Box CK •  Bisbee, AZ 85603
520-432-8570 • 520-432-4850 Fax

Sierra Vista
100 Colonia de Salud, Suite 100 •  Sierra Vista, AZ  85635
520-803-3060 •  520-458-4148 Fax

Justice Courts

Bisbee – No. 1  
207 N. Judd Dr. •  Bisbee, AZ 85603

Douglas – No. 2
661 G Ave. • Douglas, AZ 85607

Benson – No. 3
126 W. 5th • Benson, AZ 85602

Willcox – No. 4
450 S. Haskell Ave. Willcox, AZ 85643

Sierra Vista – No. 5
100 Colonia de Salud, Suite 108 Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Bowie – No. 6
201 N. Central, PO Box 317, Bowie, AZ 85605

Cochise County Cities

Bisbee, Mayor Ronald Oertle – 520-432-6000
Benson, Mayor Toney D. King, Sr. – 520-586-2245 x 2019
Douglas, Mayor Danny Ortega, Jr. – 520-417-7300
Huachuca City, Mayor Ken Taylor – 520-732-0760
Sierra Vista, Mayor Rick Mueller, 520-458-3315
Tombstone, Mayor Dusty Escapule – 520-559-3590
Willcox, Mayor Robert “Bob” Irvin  – 520-384-4271

Executive Club Members
< >